Independent Newspapers Fast Track group

With the esteemed Fast Track group, 29 September 1996. Clockwise from left, Dale, Chris Steyn, Praveen Naidoo, Kaizer Nyatsumba, Esther Waugh, Ryland Fisher, Tyrone Seale, Thabo Leshilo, Dennis Cruywagen, Prakash Naidoo, myself, Tyrone August. Mathatha Tsedu was absent as he had left for his Nieman Fellowship.